Back to All Events

BCA Jumble Sale


Grand Jumble Sale Logo 4x3 copy.png
 

Sponsored by Barnes Auctions
Kitson Hall, Kitson Road, Barnes, SW13 9HJ

Friday 4th October 7-9pm. Admission £5
Saturday 5th October 10am – 2pm. Admission £1

Jumble deliveries

The scout HQ will be open:-
Thursday 26th September 10.00 am – 4.00 pm
Friday 27th September 10.00 am – 4.00 pm
Saturday 28th September 10.00 am – 12 noon
Sunday 29th September 10.00 am – 12 noon
Monday 30th September 10.00 am – 4.00 pm
Tuesday 1st October 10.00 am – 4.00 pm
Deliveries after 4.00 pm on Wednesday 2nd October to Kitson Hall

No jumble please after 12 noon on Fri 6th Oct

If you are unable to deliver and require collection please call:-
0208 392 9070
0208 878 3678
0208 878 2359
0208 878 9223

St. Mary’s coffee shop is open on jumble sale Saturday

The path between Kitson Hall and the Melvill Room will be open to jumblers, where tea, coffee and cakes will be on sale in the St. Mary’s coffee shop from 10-12.30pm

Earlier Event: 14 September
Barnes Food Fair
Later Event: 1 December
Barnes Turkey Run